2012城市土地学会亚太区峰会

2012城市土地学会亚太区峰会

城市土地学会 (ULI) 是一个独立的非营利 性研究及教育机构。 ULI为涉及房地产开发和 土地使用领域的个人 与机构提供最佳实践。 ULI创建于1936年,目前已拥有来自世界各地三万多名会员。我们很荣幸能够为城市土地学会从峰会初期网站的开发维护到峰会结束提供完整的会议策划及执行服务。城市土地学会亚太地区峰会包含全体会议及晚宴。

read more

诺登轮船有限公司活动 2005 – 2012

诺登轮船有限公司活动 2005 – 2012

诺登轮船有限公司为全世界数一数二的油轮及散货船公司。我们从2005年开始与其合作,曾经接待过丹麦文雅丽殿下,丹麦羽毛球世界高手彼得盖得,乒乓球好手麦克梅兹等。活动包括与上海海事大学奖学金晚宴,研讨会,新船命名仪式等。 我们在中国区为诺登轮船有限公司于北京,上海,江阴,广州,香港,江门为他们举办活动。 .

read more

中怡保险经纪有限责任公司北京分公司成立仪式

中怡保险经纪有限责任公司北京分公司成立仪式

中怡保险经济有限公司由美国怡安保险(集团)公司和中国粮油食品(集团)有限公司两家企业共同打造,是首家获准在中国境内从事保险、再保险经纪和风险管理咨询业务的国际保险经纪公司。在 2005 年11月 24 日中怡保险经纪有限公司北京分公司正式成立,仪式在北京国际俱乐部饭店举行。

read more

三大腾飞公司先锋方程式赛车揭幕仪式

三大腾飞公司先锋方程式赛车揭幕仪式

中国最快速的方程式赛车 - 先锋方程式(Formula March)已经由「三大腾飞(北京)方程式运动有限公司」引进中国! 于2005年4月24日的新闻发布会吸引了众多媒体,主办方还请来了英国肯特公爵麦可王子发表演说,祝贺「三大腾飞(北京)方程式运动有限公司」和驰名世界成立于 1973 年的英国「范迪蒙赛车制造公司」携手共创赛车界的新纪元。

read more

毕马威华振会计师事务所 2004-2012年度晚宴

毕马威华振会计师事务所 2004-2012年度晚宴

KPMG 是全球最大的会计师事务所之一,在全球144个国家提供专业服务咨询。 北京分公司成立于 1985 年,从最初的3名员工成长到今天超过900名员工,而且这个数字仍在不断的递增着。对于这样一家有着庞大团队的公司,年度晚宴是其企业文化重要的一部分,同时也是展现员工才华的好机会!

read more

2005 WCG名人高尔夫比赛

2005 WCG名人高尔夫比赛

本次活动是《WCG名人高尔夫》第一次在中国举行,集合了美国前总统克林顿、和众多中外体育明星及演艺人员,为本地的两家慈善机构:爱心和中国听力协会筹集善款。 这次活动包括:配对赛、名人赛、晚宴及两个新闻发布会

read more

E2open

E2open

E2open 是分布式全球供应网络可视性与控制软件和服务提供商界的领先者。目前,E2open供应全世界超过 12,000 家公司。在 2005 年,先后两次在北京参加关于电子商务与供应链的展会,两次都是由我们提供展示服务。

read more

2012 ULI Asia Pacific Summit

2012 ULI Asia Pacific Summit

The Urban Land Institute is an international, membership-based nonprofit research and education organization. Founded in 1936, the Institute now has nearly 30,000 members worldwide representing the entire spectrum of land use and real estate development disciplines, working in private enterprise and public service. We provided full conference support for this event, from creating summit website to onsite management. The summit included two and half days of plenary sessions and welcome dinner.

read more

NORDEN Ship Naming Events 2005 – 2012

NORDEN Ship Naming Events 2005 – 2012

NORDEN is one of the leading shipping companies in the world, specialising in tankers and bulk carriers. Since 2005 we have been organising NORDEN events in China, ranging from NORDEN/Shanghai Maritime University Scholarship Awards Dinners, Ship Naming events with small to large delegations with VIPs like HH Princess Alexandra of Denmark, Badminton Clinic with Peter Gade, Table Tennis Clinic with Michael Maze, press conferences and seminars.

read more

AON-Cofco Insurance Brokers Co., Ltd – Opening of the Beijing Branch

AON-Cofco Insurance Brokers Co., Ltd – Opening of the Beijing Branch

In 2003 the China Insurance Regulatory Commission (CIRC) granted Chicago’s AON Corp. and China National Cereals, Oils & Foodstuffs Import and Export Corporation (Cofco) a license to launch a joint venture partnership. AON-Cofco became the first insurance broking company that was a full joint venture partnership between a Chinese and foreign company. On November 24th 2005 AON-Cofco launched their Beijing office. EEC Beijing Ltd was delighted to be involved in the organisation of this important event.

read more

March 3 – The Launch of Formula March

March 3 – The Launch of Formula March

On 24th April 2005 March 3 International (Beijing) Ltd. unveiled their new racing car. Based on the specifications for Formula 3 racing, the car, built in the UK by Van Diemen, will be raced and maintained in China by Chinese drivers and mechanics. It will serve as a launch pad for new Chinese talent looking to break into the world of motor sport. March 3 needed a launch that would be exciting and eye catching and, of course, attract as much media attention as possible.

read more

KPMG Staff Annual Dinners 2004 – 2012

KPMG Staff Annual Dinners 2004 – 2012

KPMG is one of the biggest accountancy firms in the world providing financial services in 144 countries around the globe. Started in 1985 with just 3 staff, Beijing and Shanghai offices now have over 1800 employees and continues to grow each year. For a company that prides itself on forming and maintaining strong bonds between its staff through teamwork, the Annual Staff Dinner is an important part of KPMG culture. It is an opportunity for all employees to socialise and enjoy themselves and reflect upon their achievements of the year.

read more

World Celebrity Golf

World Celebrity Golf

In September 2005, EEC Beijing Ltd organised the World Celebrity Golf 2005 event. The 42nd president of the United States, Bill Clinton, led a group of Chinese and international celebrities in the tournament in aid of two charities, Care for Children and The Audiology Foundation of China. The event consisted of two press conferences – one taking place 6 weeks prior to the event- a ‘CelebAm’ golf competition a gala dinner and a celebrity golf tournament.

read more

E2open Exhibitions

E2open Exhibitions

E2open provide e-solutions, to over 12,000 companies worldwide, which allow greater supply chain visibility and control. E2open took part in two separate exhibitions in Beijing during 2005. They turned to EEC Beijing Ltd to provide them with event organisational support on both occasions.

read more